Life’s a Beach

Hey Friends!  We are excited to let you know that we’ve MOVED!  The “Cup of Tea with Carol” blog is now being shared on our new website – CLICK HERE TO CHECK IT OUT!

Here is an excerpt from today’s blog…

At the beach, I have definitely found my “happy place”. The beach is the place where I often hear the voice of God clearly and miraculously speak to me from the thunder of the waves and the beautiful longing of the sunset.

So … today … in honor of the “Winter of 2014” … I thought that I would share with you some lessons from the beach!

1 – My life is so small. 

116036715.jpg

As I walk along the beach every afternoon, I feel so small in comparison to it all. I don’t feel insignificant … {Continue Reading}

Leave a Reply

