On the Other Hand

No matter what you are going through or what your circumstances are…remember “on the other hand”!  Declare today – You are filled with power, with the Spirit of the Lord, with justice and with courage!

One thought on “On the Other Hand

  1. Carol,
    The Bible verse you quoted @ the end of your encouragement happens to be one of my favorites, but then aren’t they all! Recently the Lord showed me a new way of looking @ that verse. Greater is He , we all know is the Risen Jesus, the Holy Spirit, and or the Power of God., what he showed me is that the second ” he” in the verse is me , ? the carnal part of my being. My Spirit man is becoming stronger than my “flesh” man . We can be confident that what took place on that cross, gives us the Heavenly Power to face whatever the enemy throws @ us . Now and Forever , Amen
    Mary

Leave a Reply

