The Past, Future, & Present

There is a way to have a healthy relationship with your past…your future…and your present!  The purpose of your past is to look back and find the fingerprint of God.  The purpose of your future is to trust God…He’s been to your future…and it’s GOOD!  The purpose of the present is to wring the joy out of it…find the joy in each moment…THIS is the day the Lord has made!

One thought on “The Past, Future, & Present

  1. Thank you so much Mrs. Carol! This was exactly what I needed to hear. God is working out my future, and I just need to trust Him with my present. I need to stop thinking about the past and step into the newest God has for me today.

Leave a Reply

